Desk Guard live · try free
botsrated.com

Market facts

Facts about the check-before-pay space for x402 and MCP: what each service says it offers, the payment rails it lists, and its price as published — each with a date and a source link.

Listed the same way for every service, BotsRated included. Not a rating, ranking, or review.

Side by side

ServiceOffers (as published)RailsPrice (as published)as ofFirst seenChangedSource
Agent Embassy Published Request updateLists paid tools with signed outcome receipts, as published.x402 + MCPCheck ping $0.001; "trust preflight" $0.25 and "trust report" $0.25 (their product names); full list on pricing.md2026-11-04No data yet—aemb.pro
Attest Published Request updatePublishes a letter report on endpoints before pay, as their product output.x402 + MCPNot published2026-11-04No data yet—attestagent.org
Blackwall Published Request updatePublishes GO, HOLD, or STOP output as their product, as published.x402 + MCPfree under $10 at risk; "about a cent" demo call (no rate card)2026-11-04No data yet—x402.blackwalltier.com
BotsRated Published Request updateFree preflight at $0.001 a check, plus Guard and a fleet change pulse, as published.x402 + MCPFree preflight $0.001 a check; Pro $19/mo; Data Pro $199 / 30 days in USDC2026-11-04No data yet—botsrated.com
Fizzl / x402 Doctor Published Request updateCalls paid x402 endpoints it finds and lists a free prompt-injection check, as published.x402$0.001 (paid services); free 10 checks/hour (injection check)2026-11-04No data yet—fizzl.eu
Lumi Published Request updatePublishes allow, warn, or block style output as their product, as published.x402Pay check free; paid verdict routes $0.005–$0.02; Watch free $0; $5 per endpoint per 30 days2026-11-04No data yet2026-11-04lumitrades.io
MEO Published Request updateLists a read-only Preflight pilot for machines. x402 is not stated on the page.MCPNot published2026-11-04No data yet—machineeconomyobservatory.com
paidfor.dev Published Request updateLists a free x402 seller check and mail when a recorded result changes, as published.x402 + MCPFree, no account, no key2026-11-04No data yet—paidfor.dev
probe402 Published Request updatePublishes a free per-endpoint report as their product output.x402 + MCP"Free grade" (their term); paid 30-day history $0.005 per call2026-11-04No data yet2026-10-08probe402.com
Proof Rail Published Request updateLists signed records and an agent payee check for a current public EVM wallet record, as published.x402 + MCPAgent payee check 0.01 USDC on Base; first standard record free2026-11-04No data yet—proofrail.me
PulseFeed Published Request updateLists a check of liveness before pay, as published.x402 + MCPfree `/verify` endpoint (their route name); $0.004; $0.01+2026-11-04No data yet—pulsefeed.dev
Settled Published Request updatePublishes allow, warn, or block style output as their product, as published.x402Free 25 checks/day (300 with free key); paid check $0.002; preflight $0.005; day pass $0.052026-11-04No data yet—settled.tools
Settlens Published Request updateLists an MCP preflight that returns `pay`, `review`, or `do_not_pay` (their output values) against a spending policy, as published.x402 + MCPNot published2026-11-04No data yet—settlens.com
Tanod Published Request updatePublishes route reports as their product output, and lists a check before send, as published.x402 + MCPtxpeek USD 0.005 per check; small free daily allowance2026-11-04No data yet2026-10-22tanod.dev
Toll Published Request updateLists an x402 payee check. Settlement is stated as USDG on Robinhood Chain, as published.x402 + MCPFree tier (coins/day, more with $TOLL holdings); pay per check over x402 0.01–0.05 USDG2026-11-04No data yet—t0ll.xyz
UseTested / Market402 (Market402) Published Request updatePublishes a 0–100 product figure as their product output.x402Not published2026-11-04No data yet2026-11-04market402.com
UseTested / Market402 (UseTested) Published Request updateSpends on services and publishes write-ups anchored to on-chain payment proofs, as published.x402 + MCPFree to read; "top-10" list $0.05 (their term); provider self-report $0.005; re-test $1 fee + 20 probes2026-11-04No data yet—usetested.com
vet402 Published Request updateBuys from x402 APIs and publishes the result of each purchase, as published.x402Free $0 (1,000); Pro $49/mo (50,000); Scale $199/mo (500,000)2026-11-04No data yet—vet402.com
x402-trust Published Request updatePublishes endpoint history and a highlighted list as their product, and lists an MCP server, as published.x402 + MCP"Trust score" (their term) $0.005; endpoint history $0.02; alternatives $0.005; watch ~$0.20; bulk $0.045–$0.502026-11-04No data yet—x402-trust.com
x402check Published Request updateLists a preflight of the live 402 response and history, as published.x402 + MCP$0.01 / tool · 1 free regular / wallet · deep $0.05 · watch $5/30d2026-11-04No data yet—x402check.dev
x402station Published Request updateLists a pre-flight policy output, a provider mark, and a watch, as published.x402 + MCP$0.001 per check; badge $1 / 30 days; watch $0.01 / 30 days; report $0.0012026-11-04No data yet—x402station.io
XRPreflight Published Request updateLists XRPL payment checks, as published.x402Preflight 1000 drops (0.001 XRP); other checks 500 drops2026-11-04No data yet—xrpreflight.com

Agent Embassy Published Request update

Offers (as published)Lists paid tools with signed outcome receipts, as published.
Railsx402 + MCP
Price (as published)Check ping $0.001; "trust preflight" $0.25 and "trust report" $0.25 (their product names); full list on pricing.md
as of2026-11-04
First seenNo data yet
Changed—
Sourceaemb.pro

Attest Published Request update

Offers (as published)Publishes a letter report on endpoints before pay, as their product output.
Railsx402 + MCP
Price (as published)Not published
as of2026-11-04
First seenNo data yet
Changed—

Blackwall Published Request update

Offers (as published)Publishes GO, HOLD, or STOP output as their product, as published.
Railsx402 + MCP
Price (as published)free under $10 at risk; "about a cent" demo call (no rate card)
as of2026-11-04
First seenNo data yet
Changed—

BotsRated Published Request update

Offers (as published)Free preflight at $0.001 a check, plus Guard and a fleet change pulse, as published.
Railsx402 + MCP
Price (as published)Free preflight $0.001 a check; Pro $19/mo; Data Pro $199 / 30 days in USDC
as of2026-11-04
First seenNo data yet
Changed—

Fizzl / x402 Doctor Published Request update

Offers (as published)Calls paid x402 endpoints it finds and lists a free prompt-injection check, as published.
Railsx402
Price (as published)$0.001 (paid services); free 10 checks/hour (injection check)
as of2026-11-04
First seenNo data yet
Changed—
Sourcefizzl.eu

Lumi Published Request update

Offers (as published)Publishes allow, warn, or block style output as their product, as published.
Railsx402
Price (as published)Pay check free; paid verdict routes $0.005–$0.02; Watch free $0; $5 per endpoint per 30 days
as of2026-11-04
First seenNo data yet
Changed2026-11-04

MEO Published Request update

Offers (as published)Lists a read-only Preflight pilot for machines. x402 is not stated on the page.
RailsMCP
Price (as published)Not published
as of2026-11-04
First seenNo data yet
Changed—

paidfor.dev Published Request update

Offers (as published)Lists a free x402 seller check and mail when a recorded result changes, as published.
Railsx402 + MCP
Price (as published)Free, no account, no key
as of2026-11-04
First seenNo data yet
Changed—

probe402 Published Request update

Offers (as published)Publishes a free per-endpoint report as their product output.
Railsx402 + MCP
Price (as published)"Free grade" (their term); paid 30-day history $0.005 per call
as of2026-11-04
First seenNo data yet
Changed2026-10-08

Proof Rail Published Request update

Offers (as published)Lists signed records and an agent payee check for a current public EVM wallet record, as published.
Railsx402 + MCP
Price (as published)Agent payee check 0.01 USDC on Base; first standard record free
as of2026-11-04
First seenNo data yet
Changed—

PulseFeed Published Request update

Offers (as published)Lists a check of liveness before pay, as published.
Railsx402 + MCP
Price (as published)free `/verify` endpoint (their route name); $0.004; $0.01+
as of2026-11-04
First seenNo data yet
Changed—

Settled Published Request update

Offers (as published)Publishes allow, warn, or block style output as their product, as published.
Railsx402
Price (as published)Free 25 checks/day (300 with free key); paid check $0.002; preflight $0.005; day pass $0.05
as of2026-11-04
First seenNo data yet
Changed—

Settlens Published Request update

Offers (as published)Lists an MCP preflight that returns `pay`, `review`, or `do_not_pay` (their output values) against a spending policy, as published.
Railsx402 + MCP
Price (as published)Not published
as of2026-11-04
First seenNo data yet
Changed—

Tanod Published Request update

Offers (as published)Publishes route reports as their product output, and lists a check before send, as published.
Railsx402 + MCP
Price (as published)txpeek USD 0.005 per check; small free daily allowance
as of2026-11-04
First seenNo data yet
Changed2026-10-22
Sourcetanod.dev

Toll Published Request update

Offers (as published)Lists an x402 payee check. Settlement is stated as USDG on Robinhood Chain, as published.
Railsx402 + MCP
Price (as published)Free tier (coins/day, more with $TOLL holdings); pay per check over x402 0.01–0.05 USDG
as of2026-11-04
First seenNo data yet
Changed—
Sourcet0ll.xyz

UseTested / Market402 (Market402) Published Request update

Offers (as published)Publishes a 0–100 product figure as their product output.
Railsx402
Price (as published)Not published
as of2026-11-04
First seenNo data yet
Changed2026-11-04

UseTested / Market402 (UseTested) Published Request update

Offers (as published)Spends on services and publishes write-ups anchored to on-chain payment proofs, as published.
Railsx402 + MCP
Price (as published)Free to read; "top-10" list $0.05 (their term); provider self-report $0.005; re-test $1 fee + 20 probes
as of2026-11-04
First seenNo data yet
Changed—

vet402 Published Request update

Offers (as published)Buys from x402 APIs and publishes the result of each purchase, as published.
Railsx402
Price (as published)Free $0 (1,000); Pro $49/mo (50,000); Scale $199/mo (500,000)
as of2026-11-04
First seenNo data yet
Changed—

x402-trust Published Request update

Offers (as published)Publishes endpoint history and a highlighted list as their product, and lists an MCP server, as published.
Railsx402 + MCP
Price (as published)"Trust score" (their term) $0.005; endpoint history $0.02; alternatives $0.005; watch ~$0.20; bulk $0.045–$0.50
as of2026-11-04
First seenNo data yet
Changed—

x402check Published Request update

Offers (as published)Lists a preflight of the live 402 response and history, as published.
Railsx402 + MCP
Price (as published)$0.01 / tool · 1 free regular / wallet · deep $0.05 · watch $5/30d
as of2026-11-04
First seenNo data yet
Changed—

x402station Published Request update

Offers (as published)Lists a pre-flight policy output, a provider mark, and a watch, as published.
Railsx402 + MCP
Price (as published)$0.001 per check; badge $1 / 30 days; watch $0.01 / 30 days; report $0.001
as of2026-11-04
First seenNo data yet
Changed—

XRPreflight Published Request update

Offers (as published)Lists XRPL payment checks, as published.
Railsx402
Price (as published)Preflight 1000 drops (0.001 XRP); other checks 500 drops
as of2026-11-04
First seenNo data yet
Changed—

What changed

No changes yet.

Peer entries are their published claims, quoted with a date and a source link. We do not probe or monitor them unless a row says Measured.

Changes are what we recorded from public sources when we last looked (as of the date shown), not continuous monitoring.

Something wrong or out of date? Request an update

How we measure our own rows

How Desk alerts work